North Dakota Disabilities Advocacy Consortium (NDDAC)
Board of Directors and Officers
August 2017


Chair:

Julie Horntvedt, Executive Director
ND State Council on Developmental Disabiliites
1500 E Capitol Avenue, Suite 201
Bismarck ND 58501

Phone: (701) 328-4847
Email: jhorntvedt@nd.gov

Vice Chair:

Donene Feist, Executive Director
Family Voices of North Dakota
PO Box 163
Edgeley, ND 58443

Phone: (701) 493-2634
E-mail: fvnd@drtel.net

Secretary:

Teresa Larsen, Executive Director
North Dakota Protection & Advocacy Project
Protection & Advocacy Project
400 E. Broadway - Suite 409
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 328-2950
E-mail: tlarsen@nd.gov

Treasurer:

Bruce Murry, Executive Director
North Dakota Association of Community Providers
PO Box 7037
Bismarck, ND 58507-7037

Phone: (701) 390-1021
Cell: (701) 390-0161
Email: brucemurry@ndacp.org

 

 

Directors:

Mike Chaussee, Associate State Director for Advocacy
AARP ND
107 W Main Avenue, Suite 125
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: 701-355-3641
Cell: 701-390-0161
E-mail: mchaussee@aarp.org

 

Carlotta McCleary, Executive Director
Mental Health America of North Dakota
PO Box 4106
Bismarck ND 58502

Phone: (701) 255-3692
E-mail: cmccleary@mhand.org

 

Carlotta McCleary, Member
Mental Health Advocacy Network
523 N 4th Street
Bismarck ND 58501

Phone: (701) 255-3692
Email: cmccleary@mhand.org

 

Carlotta McCleary, Executive Director
North Dakota Federation of Families for Children’s Mental Health
PO Box 3061
Bismarck, ND 58502

Phone: (701) 222-3310
E-mail: cmccleary@ndffcmh.com

 

Allan Peterson
North Dakota Association of the Blind
7009 Horseshoe Bend
Horace, ND 58047

Phone: (701) 282-4644
E-mail: allan.peterson@ndsu.edu


Kirsten Dvorak, Executive Director
The Arc of Bismarck/ND
1500 E Capitol Avenue, Suite 203
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 222-1854
E-mail: executive_director@thearcofbismarck.org

 

Sarah Danen, VP of Mission Advancement
National Multiple Sclerosis Society
Upper Midwest Chapter
200 12th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1255

Phone: (612) 335-7930
E-mail: sara.danen@nmss.org

 

Marcia Hettich
ND Consumer Family Network
PO Box 245
Elgin, ND 58533

Phone: (701) 584-2931
E-mail: Mar58@westriv.com

 

Tom Alexander, Executive Director
Minot Housing Authority
108 Burdick Expressway East
Minot ND 58701-4434

Phone: (701) 852-0486 ext. 103
Email: tom.alexander@minothousing.com

 

Amy Armstrong
ND Center for Persons with Disabilities
Minot State University
500 University Ave W
Minot ND 58707

Phone: (800) 233-1737
Email: amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu

 

Amy Armstrong
ND Association for Persons in Supported Employment
500 University Ave West
Minot ND 58707

Phone: (800) 233-1737
Email: amy.armstrong@minotstateu.edu