Member List

Chair:

Julie Horntvedt, Executive Director
ND State Council on Developmental Disabiliites
600 East Boulevard Avenue, State Capitol
Bismarck ND 58501

Phone: (701) 328-4847
Email: jhorntvedt@nd.gov

Vice Chair:

Donene Feist, Executive Director
Family Voices of North Dakota
PO Box 163
Edgeley, ND 58443

Phone: (701) 493-2634
E-mail: fvnd@drtel.net

Secretary:

Teresa Larsen, Executive Director
North Dakota Protection & Advocacy Project
Protection & Advocacy Project
400 E. Broadway – Suite 409
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 328-2950
E-mail: tlarsen@nd.gov

Treasurer:

Bruce Murry, Executive Director
North Dakota Association of Community Providers
1500 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 200
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 390-1021
Cell: (701) 390-0161
Email: brucemurry@ndacp.org

Directors:

Janelle Moos, Associate State Director for Advocacy
AARP ND
107 W Main Avenue, Suite 125
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 355-3641
Phone: (701) 554-5383
E-mail: jmoos@aarp.org

Carlotta McCleary, Executive Director
Mental Health America of North Dakota
PO Box 4106
Bismarck, ND 58502

Phone: (701) 255-3692
E-mail: cmccleary@mhand.org

Carlotta McCleary, Member
Mental Health Advocacy Network
523 N 4th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 255-3692
Email: cmccleary@mhand.org

Carlotta McCleary, Executive Director
North Dakota Federation of Families for Children’s Mental Health
PO Box 3061
Bismarck, ND 58502

Phone: (701) 222-3310
E-mail: cmccleary@ndffcmh.com

Allan Peterson
North Dakota Association of the Blind
7009 Horseshoe Bend
Horace, ND 58047

Phone: (701) 282-4644
E-mail: allan.peterson@ndsu.edu

Kirsten Dvorak, Executive Director
The Arc of Bismarck/ND
1500 E Capitol Avenue, Suite 203
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 222-1854, Ext. 5
E-mail: executive_director@thearcofbismarck.org

Marcia Hettich
ND Consumer Family Network
PO Box 245
Elgin, ND 58533

Phone: (701) 584-2931
E-mail: marciahettich@icloud.com

Tom Alexander, Executive Director
Minot Housing Authority
108 Burdick Expressway East
Minot, ND 58701-4434

Phone: (701) 852-0486 ext. 103
Email: tom.alexander@minothousing.com

Sheryl Beard
Advocates Leading their Lives (ALL)
505 12th Street W
Williston, ND 58801

Phone: (701) 770-0345
Email: shakeyjake.sheryl@gmail.com

Roxane Romanick
Designer Genes of ND, Inc.
1500 E Capitol Ave, Ste 204
Bismarck, ND 58501

Phone: (701) 391-7421
Email: info@designergenesnd.com

Mike Chaussee, Executive Director
ND Assistive
2401 46th Ave SE, Suite 203
Mandan, ND 58554

Phone: (701) 551-7079
Phone: (701) 425-3345
Email: mchaussee@ndassistive.org